Contact Us We offer a variety of dining cruises that combine delicious food with a scenic tour of Bosphorus and Istanbul, as well as fun, social cocktail events. Our menus include freshly caught seafood, locally grown vegetables, premium cocktails, beer from local breweries, and irresistible desserts, all prepared onboard by our award-winning staff.

Bosphorus Dinner Cruise & Turkish Night Show - Customer Reviews

“Istanbul's best Tour”
Anyone visiting magnificent Istanbul must do this tour. Seeing both the European and Asian sides from the Bosphorus at sunset, dusk and then watch the city explode in night colour reflecting into the water. If this was not enough you will be spoilt with a beautiful meal followed Turkish dancing show on the roof top whilst photographing the sights along the way.

“Wonderful Evening”
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Fantastic night. This is what I can say at first glance. Everything was perfect. We have booked the trip via online. Well communicated with decent price. On the evening we went to the harbour. It is easy to find. The boat was gorgeous. Very warm welcome. The hostess showed us our sit. We were just relaxing for sometime and then once boat becomes full it started. Food was served, delicious and tasty. Along with the food cultural activities were started. The belly dance was hot, others are also good. Then the programme gets over by 10 and then we went to upper deck, enjoyed the istanbul beauty in night and relaxed. Back to home by 12. All in all perfect night
Visited June 2014

“``A Superb Evening``”
Reviewed March 19, 2015
We booked and paid a discounted price for this trip online in the UK after reading previous reviiews. Any worries we had about doing this were dispelled on the evening,the mini-coach arrived exactly on time at our hote to take us to the superb boat, the meal although not `` Cordon Blue`` was very good accompanied by many alcoholic dinks, the entertainment was excellent, all-in-all a wonderfiul fun evening and extremely good value for money!, then taken back to hotel by the same mini bus - we could not fault anything!!!
Visited March 2015


“Wonderful Cruise”
Reviewed August 26, 2014
We booked our Bosphorous Cruise through Dances of Colours and we were not disappointed. The food, entertainment and duration of the cruise was exactly what we expected. Our transfers were done professionally and timeously. The city looked amazing at night with all the lights. As it was on our last evening in Istanbul, we were able to identify most of the sites at night and it brought our holiday to a wonderful close.
Visited May 2014

 

“Bosphorus dinner cruise and night show”
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Bosphorus dinner cruise was the highlight of our trip in istanbul. Great food..enjoyable dances and breathtaking view of istanbul. We loved it do much highly recommend any one looking for a way to enjoy istanbul.
Visited July 2014


“Very impressive”
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Small-scale, only 10 other people when we were there. Close your eyes and feel the voice of the singer!! The dance is impressive but you have to know the meaning of it.
Visited June 2013

“A GOOD SHOW”
Reviewed April 3, 2013
The color of Dances
spectacular show gives you a good information of the folkloric dances from the different parts of the Country.
Not too crowded.
Especially Whirling Derwiches show not to be miised.
Visited December 2012

“bosphorus cruise, first must see”
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Istanbul is the only city in the world that is standing in two continents and divided into two parts by a strait called Bosphorus. If you are visiting Istanbul probably taking a boat cruise on Bosphorus would be the first thing to do.

What makes this night cruise is unique than the others is that there is a chance to see good sample of Turkish dances including belly dance, other typical Turkish dances as well as delicious Turkish cusine. Of course, the amazing view of Bosphorus by night makes you feel Istanbul in a very sşpecial way


“turkish dance show and Bosphorus dinner cruise in on programme”
Reviewed February 21, 2013
we were not sure whether we should do Bosphorus cruise during the day time or by night. when we came accross this great activity we wanted to give a try and we now see that our decision was absolutely right.

We loved the dancers, especially the belly dancers and the breathking view of Bosphorus by night as well as the delicious Turkish food.

This activity is strongly recommended for those who seek for enjoying Istanbul in a very different way.
Visited February 2013


“Nice trip With many interesting dances”

Reviewed October 20, 2012
This was a ver good experience to see the turkish dances including belly dancers. Bosphorus was amazing by night as well

“excellent show”
Reviewed October 12, 2012
The programme was amazing, we loved the dances, especialy the belly dancers and enjoyed the view of Bosphorus.

“turkish dance night on bosphorus and great dinner cruise”
Reviewed September 7, 2012
this dance show is the best we have even seen. the belly dancers were amazing, the view of Bosphorus at night was breathaking. strongly suggested

“very enjoyable dance night”
Reviewed August 30, 2012
What we wanted to see was a Turkish dance show at Dances of Colours venue. When we contacted them we were informed that they have now combined Turkish dance show with a dinner cruise on Bosphorus. Once we got this information we wanted to give a try. We now know that we made the right choice to attend this great activity of Istanbul.

We simply made the reservation by e-mail. As promised we were picked up from our hotel by their car and taken to the boat. The boat was not so big but the interior desing was lovely.

The dinner was beyond our expectations but we did love the belly dancers. We even imitated her but not did the dance as good as her !

The Bosphorus is a place that has to been seen at night time as well. Thus, we also had chance to see Bosphorus at night.

This was a great experince and like to offer anyone who looks for a night Turkish dance night out.

Thank you..
Visited August 2012

“excellent tour, brillsnt views, spectacular show and delicious food”
Reviewed June 16, 2012
The tour met our needs and went far beyond our expectations. We are determined that we had made the best decision to book the dances of colours dinner cruise. We strongly recommend any one looking for a great dances show on the Bosphorus river.
Visited May 2012

“excellent tour, brillsnt views, spectacular show and delicious food”
Reviewed June 16, 2012
The tour met our needs and went far beyond our expectations. We are determined that we had made the best decision to book the dances of colours dinner cruise. We strongly recommend any one looking for a great dances show on the Bosphorus river.
Visited May 2012